Unsere Aufgaben und Ansprechpartner

Klaus Zinnecker
Fon 0 64 23 / 96 39 90
zinnecker@niere-bw.de

Heinrich Haag
Fon 0 17 58 / 26 16
haag@niere-bw.de

Waltraud Stehle
Fon 07 11 / 68 32 69
Fax 07 11 / 67 40 08 47
stehle@niere-bw.de

Werktags von 9 bis 16 Uhr

Beatrix Spether
Fon 0 71 31 / 16 69 00
spether@niere-bw.de

Klaus Zinnecker
Fon 0 64 23 / 96 39 90
zinnecker@niere-bw.de

Silvia Zeilinger
Fon 0 711 / 35 30 84
zeilinger@niere-bw.de

Norbert Hofste
Fon 0 71 63 / 5 20 53
hofste@niere-bw.de

Klaus Zinnecker
Fon 0 64 23 / 96 39 90
zinnecker@niere-bw.de

Silvia Zeilinger
Fon 0 711 / 35 30 84
zeilinger@niere-bw.de

Norbert Hofste
Fon 0 71 63 / 5 20 53
hofste@niere-bw.de

Klaus Zinnecker
Fon 0 64 23 / 96 39 90
zinnecker@niere-bw.de

Claudia Jany
Fon 0 71 32 / 4 28 08
c.jany@niere-bw.de

Jens Randacher
Fon 07 61/29 08 90 79
randacher@niere-bw.de

Nierentelefon, Nicole Scherhag
Fon 0800 / 2 48 48 48
jeden Mittwoch von 16 bis 18 Uhr

Silvia Zeilinger
Fon 07 11 / 35 30 84
zeilinger@niere-bw.de

Klaus Zinnecker
Fon 0 64 23 / 96 39 90
zinnecker@niere-bw.de

Waltraud Stehle
Fon 07 11 / 68 32 69
Fax 07 11 / 67 40 08 47
stehle@niere-bw.de